Drawing Challenge Day 28   Leave a comment

Evening all,

It has been a very productive day. Most of my room is packed, although not the things I use day to day and my beloved car has come back to life.

DragonflyDragonfly Original Sketch

There are 2 days left in my drawing challenge and I really feel like I need to keep going afterwards… don’t feel like I’ve pushed myself enough or something? Hmm, may think on it. Suggestions welcome.

Love & Light

Tia

– Perseverance – Creativity – Boldness –

Posted December 29, 2011 by Tia in Drawing Challenge, Photoshop

Leave a Reply

