Drawing Challenge Day 24   Leave a comment

Good Evening,

Merry Christmas Eve, almost Christmas but I have been informed that if I don’t go to sleep before midnight it doesn’t mean I get to open my present’s “early”… bah I say!

The sketch is a bit light, when I get home to somewhere that has programs I may upgrade some of these images… But for now it will have to do.

Love & Light

Tia

 

P.s. Didn’t bring the cards so am not able to put the 3 words underneath, So I will make them up… persistence, boredom and incorrigable? 😀

Posted December 24, 2011 by Tia in Drawing Challenge, Sketch

Leave a Reply

