Drawing Challenge Day 22   Leave a comment

Evening,

It has been a weird day, been feeling a little off. It’s been very hot. I’ve started packing. I have enrolled in subjects for Univeristy which all look very interesting, although some say they need prerequisites I don’t have which is interesting in itself. The images over the xmas period are going to be almost impossible, atleast computer wise, so im figuring that as long as I do a drawing and take a photo and upload it with my nifty phone it should be fine. I’m heading to family tomorrow and the computer doesn’t have any decent programs to work with so everything will be raw.  And I think it’s time to sleep. I feel fuzzy.

Fuzzball

 Fuzzball Original Sketch

 

Where is my mind??

Love & Light

Tia

– Efficiency – Sensitivity – Appropriateness –

Posted December 22, 2011 by Tia in Drawing Challenge, Flash, Photoshop

Leave a Reply

