Drawing Challenge Day 16   Leave a comment

Good Evening,

Today I had a family day, it was meant to be in the city but because of unforeseen circumstances I went out to see them. Tomorrow I also have a good friend coming to visit me, which I am very much looking forward to.

I’ve been working on many different projects, writing up story lines for comics, scripts, and the beginning research on a novel series. There are also artworks which I’m not ready to display, ones that I’m taking some more time on then the last few hours of the day. I have the feeling that the new year to come is going to be extremely busy and full of new adventures, I am looking forward to the challenges it brings and the new friends I will make.

FairyFairy Original Sketch

 

Love & Light

Tia

– Reflection – Harmony – Joy –

Posted December 16, 2011 by Tia in Drawing Challenge, Photoshop

Leave a Reply

