Drawing Challenge Day 9   2 comments

Evening…

It’s been hot today, ridiculously so and I’ve been running around in it. I am sunburnt… Woops.  My words for the day fit rather well as I spent most of the day looking after people and accepting I wouldn’t get the things I had listed done. But hey, there is always tomorrow and it was all for a good cause and the company wasn’t bad either. Today’s image is a compilation of a few sketches I have drawn, I’ve mucked about with Photoshop and we’re going to play the “Which do you like best” game… I’m thinking I like them all for different reasons but am a fan of the middle one the most but it’s nice to hear other opinions.  Let me know what you think.

Angel on Mountain Paper Copy

Angel on Mountain Drawn Copy

Angel on Mountain Light Copy

Love & Light

Tia

– Giving – Surrender – Care –

Posted December 9, 2011 by Tia in Drawing Challenge, Photoshop

2 responses to “Drawing Challenge Day 9

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like the middle one best….that said the top one, with the cut out look is pretty good too.

  2. Thank you. I tend to agree… Defiantly liking the sketchy look directly onto the paper. Although my entire website is cut outs, I think I might keep working on this one behind the scenes.

Leave a Reply

