Drawing Challenge Day 8   Leave a comment

Good Evening,

Gah, I’m late again… I don’t want to make this a habit. I’m getting very engrossed in the drawings, was giving myself an hour and it kind of stretched tonight. I think I’m starting to really explore ideas more, although I might do some smaller ones for a few days. And to top it off the internet is not playing fair and may not let me upload. Got around it by using my mobiles internet. Useful to know.

Geisha

Geisha Original Sketch

Love & Light,

Tia

 – Clarity – Sensitivity – Prosperity –

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Posted December 9, 2011 by Tia in Drawing Challenge, Flash, Illustrator

Leave a Reply

