Updates and Changes   1 comment

Afternoon,

Please excuse my mucking about with the theme of the blog, I fear I will be changing it quite a bit until I find something that is more agreeable. I’m not having a lot of luck, but this one is working currently.

If you have a look down at my older posts I’ve also put the original sketches next to the finals (for the ones that have them) as described in my last post. Yet to do my image for today but I will get onto that later this evening.

Have a great day.

Love & Light,

Tia

Posted December 6, 2011 by Tia in Plan

One response to “Updates and Changes

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It wouldn’t be a play ground if you couldn’t play with it. LOL

    Love & Peace
    Ama

Leave a Reply

