Original Sketches   2 comments

So I was thinking, in my very sleepy state, would people like to see the original sketches that the drawings come from? I always find it interesting seeing the originals in comparison to the finished products. So, I was wondering if everyone else felt the same, because if you do I will happily put them up alongside the originals, and since I’m fairly early in this it would be easy to do now and then just continue on afterwards with the amendment, if you get what I mean.

So, please let me know. Comments and suggestions are very welcomed.

Tia

Posted December 5, 2011 by Tia in Plan

2 responses to “Original Sketches

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yes please!

  2. Yeah! That sounds like a great idea 😀

Leave a Reply

