Drawing Challenge Day 5   Leave a comment

I spent a fair amount of tonight scanning things in from sketch books. I think part of this exercise is to take something I’ve started and enhance it, to make it useable and useful. I’m finding that I need something to spur an inspiration in me, which isn’t very helpful when I want to do this every day.

It’s been a busy day and I’m feeling rather tired but in consideration of this I’m putting up 2 images, there will still be one tomorrow, but this is what I have worked on today.

Stretch

Stretch Original Sketch

Body

Body Original SketchThey are both from sketches within my notebooks, the cat is recent, the life model pose is a few months ago. Flash has been playing along nicely and my wacom loves it dearly right now.

No idea how the words relate to me today… I may sleep earlier than usual tonight…  Zzz

Love & Light,

Tia

– Integrity – Responsibility – Leadership –

Posted December 5, 2011 by Tia in Drawing Challenge, Flash

Leave a Reply

