Drawing Challenge Day 4   Leave a comment

Evening,

I was baking cookies while attempting to do my drawing for today, with a million little things buzzing around my head. My question for today is, could I give up the internet? ¾ of my life is currently based upon online communication and the thought of no longer having it available worries me, with all the internet problems I’m having currently and the prospect of maybe not having the internet at home – is it weird that I don’t think I’d know what to do with myself. Not to mention that most of the universities have based their information onto an online forum/digital content distribution system kind of screws everything up. Anyway. My drawing for the day is taking a drawing I did a while back in one of my art books and putting it into flash. Enjoy.

BackBack Original SketchLove & Light,

Tia

– Confidence – Sensitivity – Sincerity –

Posted December 4, 2011 by Tia in Drawing Challenge, Flash

Leave a Reply

