Drawing Challenge Day 7   2 comments

Hello my loveable readers,

I did an epic scale proportion of cleaning today and can I just say thank you, I got 32 views yesterday. That’s amazing. It may have been because of the updates I made on all the other posts but it was just so nice to see that people are looking. Makes me Happy.

Also today I just got accepted to a new place to live. It’s big and communal cooking sounds amazing! A month until I move.

It’s been really hot today and my room is still incredibly hot right now, I can smell rain on the air finally. So the inspiration for this image is http://lightandspoon.wordpress.com/2011/11/25/i-feel-melty/ I saw it and thought it would be nice to try and do something, less messy but similar, so this is my take of it.

Now the question is black or white?

Umbrella Black

Umbrella White

Love & Light,

Tia

-Grace – Sensitivity – Adventure -

Posted December 8, 2011 by Tia in Drawing Challenge, Photoshop

2 responses to “Drawing Challenge Day 7

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I can’t decide. I like them both. Congrats on the views, its winter over here! :)

  2. Nice work. I prefer white and I wonder how it would look if the umbrella was white too :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

